JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Ballwin, MO 63021

Meet Nicole

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

hi my name is Nicole, i’m 19 year’s old looking for a part/full time job within 12 miles of the ballwin area! i graduated from Parkway South High and attended South County Techinal College, then graduated with my cosmetology degree. i’ve grown up in a family with lots of little ones running around getting into everything. i also have a puppy that’s only 5 months right now and it’s almost like having my own furry child, but i definitely wouldn’t trade them for anything in the world! i normally watch around ages 1-12 monday through friday and if needed on weekends. i can be there between 7-8am to around 5pm each day. i’m pretty flexible if your schedules change, just let me know asap!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Nicole doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Nicole's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now