Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in O Fallon, MO 63366

Meet Kelley

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I currently attend ASU and I am pursuing a degree in nursing. I am very passionate about learning and having fun, which I why I believe that nursing will be the perfect job for me. I am both outgoing and responsible which have helped me in all aspects of my life. I like to do any job I am tasked with to the best of my ability. I absolutely adore taking care and and having fun with children. Wether I am cooking food, pretending to me a princess or a pirate, or watching a movie before bedtime, I genuinely enjoy getting the opportunity to help children have the most fun while always being safe. I am CPR certified and am very knowledgeable when it comes to health which makes me a perfect babysitter for your children! My class load is relatively light which means I am very flexible when it Read more comes to your schedule. I understand that everyone is busy, and I would love to help out in anyway I can.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kelley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Nursing

Currently attending Arizona State University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kelley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now