JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in O Fallon, MO 63366

Meet Devon

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello i am Devon, im 26 years old, and i view myself as someone who is really great with kids. Im looking into becoming a vet technician, because i love all types of animals. I look a little different but i have a very caring, and friendly personality. I havent actually watched anyones kids besides my family since i was 12. However, i have 3 nephews, 2 nieces, and a younger brother that i absolutely adore. Ive helped raised my brother since he was a baby, and ive watched all my nieces and nephews a million times. I always can entertain children, its all about acknowledging them, and working with them. The pay rate per child wouldnt let me hit zero.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Devon doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English

Share Devon's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now