Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Rolla, MO 65401

Meet Christian

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Christian (christy) and I've been babysitting since I was 15 years old! Most of my babysitting was for family, non profit, and I love watching all ages of children! I had my CPR and First-Aid Certification, and a Med Level 1 Certification. I currently have my own vehicle with insurance, Certified Child and Dependent Mandatory Reporter Certification, and an Abuse and Neglect Certification! I attended schooling for Clinical Medical Assistant and Phlebotomy Assistant Certifications and I am free to start any time, at the times you prefer! I'm comfortable watching all ages, especially newborns and infants! I can change diapers, make meals, help with homework, give baths, and even take them to their appointments! I love the outdoors and indoors, so whatever the season your children will be taken care of! If you have any more questions, just send me a message!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Christian doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Christian's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now