Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Saint Charles, MO 63303

Meet Jamie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am looking for a new child care position. I have 10+ years experience in being a nanny and have great references I am happy to provide you with, am also willing to provide driving record, background check, and drug test upon the family asking. I am looking for a New childcare position. I am also willing to become recertified in cpr certified and first aid trained. I am willing to do house work, dishes, laundry, keeping house clean and orderly, willing to help with running errands and going grocery shopping and meal preparation picking up kids or taking them where they need to go, homework help meal prep and more. I love reading, play make believe, sports, arts and crafts, take them on outings if ok with parents to the zoo, park, science center, magic house, butterfly house, library, and more. I work with infants toddlers and children of Read more all ages on meeting all there milestones. I have worked with infants, toddlers, and children of all ages with learning disabilities and special needs. I am very reliable, outgoing, fun, loving, caring, trustworthy, punctual, and strict when need to be. Thanks for reading and I hope to hear from your family soon and hope for the chance to grow with your family. Please feel free to message me with any other questions that you may have. Thank You!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/1/17

Ratings & reviews

Jamie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Delayed Speech
    • Down Syndrome
    • Visual Impairment
    • Administering Medication
    • Applied Behavior Analysis
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Jamie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now