JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Saint Louis, MO 63116

Meet Alexis

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello Mom's and Dad's, My name is Alexis, I currently live in Saint Louis, Missouri, I'm a Junior at Forest Park with a major in Pediatrics Nursinf. I currently work as a patient care technician at the Children’s Hospital. I am CPR certified.If i'm not in class, i'm outside enjoying the weather either on my bike or a nice walk. Or if it's a rainy day, I'm most likely watching movies or reading a book! I started babysitting in 6th grade, I would watch my cousins while the adults had adult time but then later that year, I started to babysit kids around my neighborhood and I started earning money for my services. I enjoy spending my time with them by coloring and playing with toys, acting and singing and really using our imagination to enjoy our time together. I'm comfortable with babies and with toddlers, tweens and teens as Read more well. I can cook, clean and I have my own car as well. I'm very trustworthy and honest and very loving. If I sound as lovely as I hope, I hope to be meeting you and your beautiful family very soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexis doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$1-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Pediatric Nursing

Currently attending

Share Alexis's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now