Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Babysitter in Saint Louis, MO 63143

Meet Jennifer

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I've lived in the St Louis area my entire life, but I moved into the city a few years ago.  I love it here.  During the day, I work in a laboratory, and I'm eager to do something more interesting with my nights.  I have my master's degree in biology, with a strong background in science and math, and a love for the written word.  While I don't have any children of my own, I do love kids, and enjoy spending time with my cousins' babies.  Most of my experience is with younger children and those with special needs.  I also volunteered as a grade school math tutor, and have current CPR and first aid certifications.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Jennifer doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$12/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Biology

Graduated Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

References

Share Jennifer's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now