JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Saint Louis, MO 63105

Meet Gabi

  • Speaks English, Hebrew, and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Gabi and I am a current freshman at Washington University in St. Louis. I have 4 years of experience caring for children ages 3 months-10 years old and I love being around kids. Growing up with 2 brothers and playing soccer, I have developed a love for being outdoors and love to take the children that I am babysitting outdoors whenever possible. However, I also have a creative side and enjoy drawing, dancing, and have mastered the art of building Lego's. I am CPR and first aid certified and have also completed the Red Cross babysitting Basic course. I also completed the child development courses offered at my high school. I am currently looking for 2 or 3 awesome families to babysit on occasional nights or weekends. Please reach out to me if it sounds like we might be a good fit!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Gabi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Marketing

Currently attending Washington University in St Louis

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Gabi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now