JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Hannah. I'm hoping to find a care provider employment opportunity in Saint Louis, Missouri. I'm a 22-year-old with a flexible schedule. I come from a home of a chemist and a trained nurse, who has years of training raising four kids. I have spent a lot of time around kids, and work best with infants and toddlers, but am open to other age groups. I was raised with lots of knowledge from my parents on a variety of subjects, and childcare is second nature to us now. Pets are no problem for me, as I've had multiple different types of pets in my life, currently with 2 sweet, fluffy cats. Light housekeeping is a given with me, and is something I enjoy. Light meal prep is also no problem for me. We're a close knit family who are used to caring for each other, and I Read more always have backup for knowledge on how to handle any situation. I also have CPR and First Aid knowledge. Get in touch, and I'll get back to you shortly! : )

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now