Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Meet Caroline

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey friends my name is Caroline I am 19 years old am number 10 in a family of 11 and I have am identical twin. I also have 10 pieces in nephews so very early on I was exposed to changing diapers and Entertaining lots of babies in my homes. At a very young age I started babysitting neighbor kids. And for the last two years I have nannied a family of 3 kids full time in the summers. The youngest was 15months, the middle child a boy was deaf and special needs and the oldest was 5. I would still be working with them but only stopped because I was moving to saint Louis where I am now looking for a job and planning on taking classes in the spring. I am very outgoing love to always be on the move but see the importance and beauty in sitting Read more in still and quiet moments. I never looked at my job of nannying as just a job but as something that I’m blessed to do. The kids I’ve nannied became my best friends and coming to work was a joy and a blessing. I am very passionate about health and taking care of our mental emotional physical health and how what we consume in our diet effects that. I believe I would be a really great fit with your family. I learn really fast and adapt well to change. I have a very creative sprit and always looking for ways to use it.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Caroline doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$30/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Hearing Loss
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Mental Illness
    • Seizures
    • Bathing
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Recreational Music or Art Therapy
    • Sign Language
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English

Share Caroline's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now