JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Shell Knob, MO 65747

Meet Lillian

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Lillian Alfaro. I am 20 years old just graduated high school, I have a 1 year old son Jackson. A little about myself, I have babysat for about 4 years now(paid wise). I have babysat all my younger siblings from newborns to 13 year olds. I have babysat a newborn baby girl and her older sister for about 2 years. I have babysat a 2 year old little boy. I have babysat and still babysit two brothers, a 9 and 10 year old one with Autism and both have ADHD. I have helped taken care of a cousin with Huntington’s disease. I have been CPR certified I will also be taking a renewal course, I do food prep, clean a little if needed such as laundry, loading and unloading dish washer, sweep and vacuum, (but is extra). We do arts and crafts, walks, trips to park. Read more I am more then happy to run errands if needed, (will need to have the money...((for example grocery shopping will need a list and money available for the trip)).

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lillian doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lillian's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now