JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Valley Park, MO 63088

Meet Paige

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi I'm Paige! I am a college student, new to the area. I'm attending UMSL, studying international business administration. I am looking for a part time job that will allow me to go to school (a set schedule that I can plan classes around). I am able to work full time, with a very flexible schedule in the summers as well. I have been providing child care since I was in high school. I was also a mentor/tutor for one year to middle school students while I attended school. I am very reliable, and love spending time with children. I have always enjoyed playing sports and being active. I am friendly and outgoing and hope to find the perfect family to spend time working with! CPR certified ✅

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Paige doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Business administration-international

Currently attending University of Missouri - St Louis

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Paige's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now