JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Versailles, MO 65084

Meet Brittney

  • Speaks Sign Language
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been around children all my life.  I have been an aunt since I was 10 (my sister is almost 10 years older than me), so I have quite a bit of experience.  I started teaching dance classes when I was 13 to 3 year olds-adults.  When I started college I went to work at an in-home daycare, which I worked at for 4 years with ages newborn-school age.  While working there I worked at a large daycare as a second job.  My last year of college I went to work for a different in-home daycare with the same age ranges.  From this daycare I got a nanny job to an infant, toddler, and early school age.  Through all of this, I babysat on the evenings, weekends, and days their daycares were closed.  Since I have graduated, I have been substitute teaching to all age ranges!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • My availability is valid through 2/7/13

Ratings & reviews

Brittney doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$8-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Hearing Loss

Education

General Studies

Graduated Columbia College

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Brittney's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now