JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Washington, MO 63090

Meet Anne

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Anne Piontek. I am 22 and I grew up on a farm as one of nine children. As the middle child, I cared for my four younger siblings a lot. I love children and my dream is to become a teacher someday. I have a one year old daughter myself that keeps me pretty busy. I love nature, cooking, music, art, reading, and animals. I took every child care class my high school had to offer, and I have experience working at a day care. I have cared for three children before and after school for four years. I have always looked for a place where I fit, and everywhere I go children seem to enjoy being around me. I love arts and crafts, playing outside, and reading children stories. I'd rather be sitting at the kid's table during Thanksgiving and Christmas because kids always have Read more such a great sense of humor and love. If I sound like a good fit feel free to message me here or at 636-667-9059. Thanks!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Anne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Associates in Fine Arts

Currently attending East Central Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Anne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now