Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Clinton, MS 39056

Meet Sara

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a currently enrolled as a student at East Central Community College. I am a nursing major and I plan to pursue a career in the Labor and Delivery field of nursing. I love infants and plan to work in that field forever. I choose being a caregiver because it provides great experience and establishes relationships with families. I have a passion for children and want to be a guiding light for our upcoming generation. Children will always be apart of my life, which is why I choose babysitting and Labor and Delivery Nursing; they go hand in hand. I do have babysitting experience from August of 2017 to May of 2018. I created a great relationship with the family and the kids and that is one of my biggest goals when it comes to childcare, along with ensuring the safety of the children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sara doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$11-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Nursing

Currently attending East Central Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Studying for a test
    • Science
    • English

Share Sara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now