JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Gulfport, MS 39503

Meet Crystal

  • Comfortable with pets

I don't have much experience, but I am a mom of 2 beautiful kids. I have a 6yr old daughter and a 4yr old son. I'm also willing to learn new things. I've also babysat my friends kids who were 2 boys that were 7yrs old and 6yrs old, as well as 2 girls that were 3yrs old and 2yrs old. I cleaned up after them and had them help me, I also cleaned her house for her while she was at work. As far as training goes I have none. Certified no I'm not other then being a mom. If you would like to know more please feel free to contact me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Ratings & reviews

Crystal doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math

Share Crystal's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now