JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Jackson, MS 39206

Meet Tiffany

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Tiffany Garry Liddell. I am 31 years old, I have been in child care for 12 years. I currently work at St. Dominic's Domini care and I am just looking for a little part time job.I can only work on weekends, or Mon-Friday between the hours of 5:30am through 10:30am. I am CPR qualified and I love being around kids. I am a hard worker, dependable and trustworthy.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings and weekends
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Tiffany doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$9-$11/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Share Tiffany's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now