Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Pascagoula, MS 39567

Meet Khadijah

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I love kids! I like the times I spend with kids and everything I can do for them. I’ve had bast babysitting job s where I took kids in as my own and cared for them as I were related to them! I will do all I can and purposely anything for any child. I’m very sweet and outgoing and I will make sure everyone will and always will be comfortable with me! My past experience with babysitting, I played with kids, read them bedtime stories, fed them & made sure they had everything they needed. I grew up watching kids for other family members and then it got better than that, and people started to recommend me as a babysitter. I take my job very seriously and I make sure that I put the kids first. The majority of the kids LOVES ME. They love the time that I Read more take out to make them feel comfortable and they love the side I have for kids. I’m willing to treat any child like mines or even someone who is related to me and love and care for them.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings and late nights
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Khadijah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$16/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Heart Defects
    • Seizures
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Khadijah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now