JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Meet Tashamel

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello Family, Am Tashamel, Am humble,patient, honest and very committed to anything i do, and most of all reliable. I am currently a full time college student, pursing my BA in Psychology. I am a hard worker, i do not smoke and i have a clean record. I have work as a Babysitter, a senior caregiver and a Nanny before in the past for almost all ages, and infants and all experience was great and fulfilling,. I am willing to do a background check also. I have a passion for working with children and I very much care for and protective of them. I am available for evenings, afternoon, nights and overnight if needed. Please if you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact me. Thank u.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Tashamel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $8 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Tashamel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now