Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 49
  • Babysitter in Senatobia, MS 38668

Meet Kim

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I am a wife, mom, and grandmother. I am a well educated lady in areas that all include youth. I have a substitute teaching license for prek to adult. I am a license social worker and high risk youth mentor/counselor. I have homeschooled my children for the past 4 years, and that is something that I am continuing to this year. I have 2 teenage daughters that are both in high school ( 12th and 9th grades). I am very organized and have years of experience planning preschool activities focused on Kindergarten readiness. I am only able to watch your child/ren in my home to continue educating my daughters. I will provide all your children's needs with the exception of infant formula/food and diapers. I have a dog at home, so it is required that your family be ok with him too. If you are interested in getting to know Read more me and my family please don't hesitate to reach out. Look forward to chatting with you soon.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kim doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Mental Health Counselor

Graduated Kaplan College - Cincinnati 2009

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Share Kim's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now