JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Victoria, MS 38679

Meet Nastarcia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm a college senior at University of Memphis- LCON (Loewenberg College of Nursing). I love children and plan to work in the Neonatal ICU or Pediatrics. I'm currently BLS certified. I have experience with children from ages 2 months to 10 years of age. I've kept my niece full-time during the summer from age 2 months- 9 years old. I've kept a 1-year-old part-time. I've also kept a 3 month part time. At a younger age, I've kept 3 siblings at one time ( ages 2, 4, and 7). I''ve worked with the YMCA in junior high as a counselor and worked with kids age 5 and 6. I'm looking for something during the summer and part time during the school year.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Nastarcia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $6 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Nursing

Currently attending University of Memphis

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Essay writing

Share Nastarcia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now