Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in West, MS 39192

Meet Leslie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi. My name is, Leslie and I am fixing to move to Coulmbia, TN to come live with my mom and little brother so I am looking for a job before I arrive there. I am 22 years old and very responsible and I also like to clean, cook, and keep things organized. I have a 2 week old baby girl of my own and it is such a huge blessing being a parent! At age 12, I began babysitting for a few different people and I love children and babies and until I graduate college, I'd love to make a career out of babysitting!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Leslie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Leslie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now