Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Billings, MT 59105

Meet Hanna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

A little about me...I’m 25 years old and originally from Anchorage, Alaska. While it is beautiful there it’s also very cold and dark 75% of the time and even though I feel like I melt in hot temperatures, I love the sunshine and the opportunity of being “the states.” I’m currently self-employed doing sales and marketing for a health and wellness company called Le-Vel and have been doing it for a little over two years and love it. My parents moved here to Billings about 4 years ago and I’ve recently moved here as well to stay with them for a while so that I can do some traveling before I pick a state to settle down in. For the last year I was living in Alaska, I pretty much lived at my best friend Courtney's house and because her and her husband were busy a lot with work and Read more other things I watched their 4 (now 5 year old) daughter. I can prepare meals (I love to cook!), love to be creative and play, am more than willing to help with homework for older children, and I am comfortable doing overnight stays if needed! I am wanting more childcare experience that I could put on a resume because I plan on starting a degree in childhood education in the beginning of 2018.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/30/17

Ratings & reviews

Hanna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Hanna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now