JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Billings, MT 59102

Meet Brianna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm a graduate from BYU-Idaho, where I earned an Associate's Degree with an emphasis on Elementary Education. Since then I've worked at Ahead of the Curve Child Development Center as a Lead Teacher for the After School program, and assisted in the Preschool and Kindergarten classes as well.  My career working with children began with babysitting as a teenager, and has transformed over the years into a real passion. I've worked with the Public School District in Billings, Montana as well as in Rexburg, Idaho. I've worked as a teacher and a care giver, which I feel has been the best part of my life. I love being with children. I just love kids! I love to play and learn with them, because I truly believe they teach me more than anything.  I am available to do all kinds of jobs, from occassional sitting jobs to full-time nannying positions. I Read more can assist in not only child-care, but home care as well. I'm willing to clean, cook and do overnight jobs. I'm very open to helping children with learning, from colors and letters to math and reading and everything in between. With my education degree and experience as a teacher, I will create activities and games based on your child's individual needs. And most importantly, I will love your child and treat them like the wonderful princes and princesses they are.  

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brianna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$7-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Elementary Education

Graduated Brigham Young University-Idaho

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Brianna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now