JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Billings, MT 59102

Meet Katelyn

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have had lots of experience with children. I have worked at 2 different overnight camps for multiple years. Am currently employeed with a resort in Blowing Rock NC to babysit children. When I return home I work in my church nursery as well as babysit for locals. I have also worked for St. Barnabas as a nursery attendant. I have refereed soccer and I am a very active person! I enjoy being outdoors and doing arts and crafts. On campus I am involved in global leadership program, UNICEF, and study abroad ambassadors. I work at the library and tutor in french, spanish, and biology. I have been certified in CPR and first aid and have worked with children who have ADD, ADHD, and diabetes.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Katelyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$8-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Hearing Loss
    • Visual Impairment

Education

international and global studies

Graduated UNC Greensboro

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Katelyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now