JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Bozeman, MT 59718

Meet Brooke

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am newly married woman with 10 years experience in child care.  I love being outside - hiking, rock climbing, white water rafting, swimming, and sports. But I also love doing stuff inside - playing guitar, reading, watching movies, etc... Regarding child care: I absolutely love being with kids. I love to make things exciting and creative, while still maintaining discipline and responsibility. I am not a big fan of television, so I avoid it whenever possible. I don't just sit around. I'll make up fun games, go outside, sing songs, build forts, or when it's time to chill, I love to read books (with all the voices). When the kids are in bed, I will definitely clean up to the greatest extent I am able and even do laundry if you need me to. I just really enjoy serving other people and it would be my pleasure to make Read more your life easier or more enjoyable. If you would like references, I would be more then happy to give those to you upon request (I just don't want to put a bunch of familes' phone number on the web). Thanks!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brooke doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Down Syndrome

Education

Biblical Counseling

Graduated Montana Bible College

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Brooke's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now