JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Bozeman, MT 59715

Meet Kim

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Kim and I am 25 years old. I am moving to Bozeman, MT to pursue wildlife conservation and am looking to supplement my upcoming internship with a nannying/babysitting job. I love nature, animals, the outdoors, being active and traveling, reading and writing... I love to explore new places and that is one of the reasons I've decided to make this move. I love spending time with family and friends and will miss home, but I am excited about this new chapter in my life.  I have extensive experience babysitting, as I babysat all through high school and had regular nannying jobs during and after college. I have cared for children of all ages, so I would be prepared for any scenario. 

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kim doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Diabetes

Education

English

Graduated Boston College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Kim's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now