JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in East Helena, MT 59635

Meet Annamarie

  • Comfortable with pets

  Hi! My name is Annamarie and I have been babysitting for children for a little over 7 years. I used to help my step brother by babysitting his 3 children and also with my step mother's nieces and nephew. I love children and have one of my own. I do have a medium sized dog and he is such a lover. He is my son's best friend and they always have a blast. I am a military veteran so I know what it is like for military families and caregivers. If you chose to allow me to watch your children, I will care for them in the comfort of my home. Pack a lunch and let's have a blast, kids!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Annamarie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$0-$0/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Criminal Justice

Everest University - North Orlando

References

Share Annamarie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now