JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Babysitter in Great Falls, MT 59405

Meet Katrina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a military wife and have been living in Montana for a year and a half. I have earned an Associates Degree in Administrative Technology, but I lack passion and motivation in that career field. My heart has always been with working with children. I have served as a Nursery Coordinator for our church and frequently cared for the infants and toddlers. I do not have any childrent yet, but hope to someday. I also worked as an In-Home CNA for 2 years (Feb 2005-April 2007) working with the elderly. I was responsible for driving to appointments, dispensing meds, cooking, and overall care for the patient. I would prefer to work with children due to the physical toll it takes to care for adults. Most recently, I served as a caregiver at MAFB Child Development Center working with 6-12 month infants. I absolutely loved my role, but recently resigned Read more to allow more flexiblity with my schedule and to further my education. I have maintained a good relationship with prior employers at the CDC and with several parents and children I worked with.   

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Ratings & reviews

Katrina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$7-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Katrina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now