JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Great Falls, MT 59401

Meet Danielle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am Danielle! I have lived in Charlevoix michigan my whole life. I have been babysitting since I was 15 and I love it. I am currently employed at the Charlevoix Elementary School. I work as a assistant in an after school and before school program for kids. The kids are awesome! I can honestly say I love my job! The kids ages range from 3-12. I am very trustworthy and love kids. It is safe to say you could go out for a night and know your kids are in good hands! :) * I coudn't figure out how to change times on the availabilty chart. But I work monday, thursday, and friday. But I am free after 4:30 those days. And I do not work tuesday and wednesday and weekends.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Danielle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$8-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Danielle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now