JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Great Falls, MT 59405

Meet Courtney

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I began babysitting at age 11 and have babysat ever since. I have experience with up to 4 children ages 0-14 years of age. I have work experience in daycares, as a Bible school teacher, camp leader and in mission trips focused on children. While completing my undergrad I took courses in Child Development. I am a mother of a happy 9 month old daugher. I enjoy playing outside, doing crafts and playing games with the children. I began babysitting a family of 3 girls ages 1, 3 and 5 when I was 11 and babysat them until the oldest was 14 and will still babysit the youngest every once in a while.  Another family I sit for  often is a family of 3 children; a 4 and 7 year old boys and an 18 month old little girl. More recently I was a full time nanny for a family with 2 Read more infant/toddler boys.  I would be happy to furnish a resume and references upon request. I hope to hear from you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file
  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Air Force

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Air Force

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Courtney doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Sociology

Graduated Lee University 2012

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Courtney's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now