Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 14 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Malmstrom AFB, MT 59402

Meet Crystal

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

PCS to Malmtrom arriving Mid October Hi there, my name is Crystal. Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED Certified. I have done a background check through TrustLine (ask for my ID #). I have 10+ years of paid experience & really great references. I have works with children of all ages, but more so with infants. I have a fully insured vehicle with a clean driving record. Non-smoker & pet friendly. A couple months ago so I lost my previous family due to an injury. I started with their baby being 1-month-old and she is now 2. I'm walking again & I'm hoping to find a new family to work with when we arrive to malmstrom. I do meals for all ages, Tummy time, Play/exercise, reading, learning the alphabet, shapes & numbers. If you're in search of a reliable, caring, patient, outgoing sitter, then I'm your girl! Experience with multiple kids Read more & Infant twins, and older children with autism. *the hourly rate is set the way it is because those with multiple children vary.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Crystal doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Premature Newborn
    • Bathing

Education

Psychology minor child dev.

2019

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English

Share Crystal's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now