JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Missoula, MT 59808

Meet Danielle

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I have limited experience working with children, but I have a lot of knowledge about them. My major in college was Child Development and Family Relations. I completed 34 units in the field of early childhood education. Learning about children felt natural for me. When I first enrolled in college I did not know what I wanted to do as a career, but I randomly enrolled in a child development course and loved it. To me, a lot of what was taught was self-explanatory. I believe I am meant to do this as a career. I am very passionate in my work and enjoy helping people whether it is children or adults. I want to have children with my husband someday and build our relationship.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Danielle doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)


Child Development and Family Relations

Attended Bakersfield College


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English

Share Danielle's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now