JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Missoula, MT 59801

Meet Rebecca

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Rebecca Davis and I am interested in being your sitter. I currently nanny in Dillon, Montana, but am moving to Missoula in July. I enjoy working with children, and helping them learn and grow! I have been working with children for almost ten years. My experience includes babysitting since the age of thirteen, four years of day care experience, and as an independent nanny. As a child care provider, I not only changed diapers, but also planned and actively engaged my kids in active learning activities incorporating lessons on letters, words, and numbers, science, art and social skills in a healthy environment. I have worked with the State of Montana and am currently licensed, am up to date on all my vaccinations, and have my CPR/First Aid certification. I can send you a copy of these materials upon request. I also have no problem with submitting Read more to a random drug test or background check. I have a valid drivers license, working vehicle, and up-to-date insurance.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Rebecca doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$7-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Diabetes

Education

Literature and Writing

Graduated University on Montana Western

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Rebecca's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now