Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in West Yellowstone, MT 59758

Meet Paulina

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello All, A little about me, I love reading, writing, cycling, snowboarding, and hiking. I am from Seattle, WA , and love traveling, so am rarely at home. I grew up in a big family and have been caring for siblings my whole life basically. While In College I worked at a daycare and focused on the 3-4 year old toddlers. Fast Forward and I still find myself working with kids, I have volunteered for organizations where I have mentored youth as well as professional have worked with youth and children via programs and campaign that my company offered. I have great relationship with that huge family I grew up with and find myself loving on and caring for all my nieces and nephews age range of 21 yrs old to 1 and a half year old. You can count on me to honestly care for your kiddos and of Read more course to be an honest and kind person to you and your family. Can't wait to meet you ! -Lina

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Paulina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$30/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Business and Communications

Graduated Montana State University - Bozeman 2012

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Paulina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now