JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Asheboro, NC 27205

Meet Kelsey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am currently home for the summer from college, I attend Appalachian State University for an Elementary Education degree. I babysit in Boone, NC where I attend school but am looking for more work while I am home for the summer! Some of my interests include painting, art, hiking, yoga, children, and anything outdoors! I have always loved surrounding myself with children, in high school, I interned at many preschools and elementary schools. This is really when I decided I wanted to work with children for the rest of my life! I am passionate about giving children the care they need and deserve, all while having fun! I have a younger sister that is 10, so I have also helped with her throughout all the stages in her life. I am very experienced in childcare and would love to help your family out!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kelsey doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Elementary Education

Currently attending Appalachian State University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

Share Kelsey's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now