JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 63
  • Babysitter in Black Mountain, NC 28711

Meet Bonnie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I am a retired interior designer looking for a very part-time position. Your situation sounds perfect for me as well as fitting your needs. I have raised two adult daughters, as well as being hands on with my three year old grandson from his birth. More recently, I worked for nearly two years at Cheshire Fitness Center/YMCA in Black Mountain in the Kidszone. My job was caring for children 2 months to age 8 years while parents used the exercise facilities. I am CPR certified. With advance notice, I will occasionally leave town for a weekend. Also, I will be out of the country from mid July to mid August. Otherwise, I am flexible should other needs arise. My daughter, mother of my grandson, lives out of state. She said that she would love to have someone just like me in her area so she and her husband could Read more have a date night. I look forward to hearing from you and meeting your family. Best Regards, Bonnie McIntosh

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Bonnie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Interior Design

Graduated Randolph Community College 1980

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

Share Bonnie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now