JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Boone, NC 28607

Meet Ava

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I love being a nanny because I am truly making a difference in the lives of my NannyFamily. I’m not just a clock-watcher, a time card-puncher, a faceless name at some big company. I matter. I am my charge’s everything while Mom and Dad are gone. And in ten years, after I’m no longer on their payroll, they’re still going to remember me and look back with fondness on our bond. I have given love and support to many of the children I’ve cared for and on my road to my career I love caring for children as my source of income.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ava doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$100/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Education

Graduated

Share Ava's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now