JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Carolina Beach, NC 28428

Meet Hannah

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

From an early age I always knew my role in life was to care for children. I spent my high school and college career focusing or the best way for me to inspire and create confidence in children. That focus lead me to Theatre Arts, where I learned the benefits of expression and creativity. This is the challenge I accept, with all of the children I am blessed to be around on a daily basis, to find new ways for them to express themselves. Currently work as an After School Supervisor in Wilmington, NC I get the pleasure of interacting with students 2-5 years of age and everyday get the opportunity to learn from them! Children are the future, let's all work to build their strong foundations.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Theater Education and Management

Graduated University of North Carolina at Charlotte 2014

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now