JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 56
  • Babysitter in Chapel Hill, NC 27517

Meet Olena

  • Speaks English and Russian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 55 years old lady . Was born and lived in Ukraine / Kiev /; worked as a dentist for 30 years. In January 2018 /I got married here/ moved to Chapel Hill . Now I live in Briar Chapel with my husband. I have a son who lives in the US /now in Boston / since 2001. Two grandchildren - 4 years and 1.2 years old. I am in search part time job as after School Care for Children . Have a clean driving record and have my own vehicle.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Olena doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Graduated 1985

Additional services

  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Olena's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now