JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Chapel Hill, NC 27514

Meet Reina

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Reina, I'm a senior at The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill. I've babysat for as long as I can remember, ranging from watching my younger siblings at home to full soccer teams who came over for a birthday party for my little sister. I'm comfortable with children ages 2.5 and up. I love to color, play both outside and inside, play video games, paint, and just relax and watch TV! Whatever your child(ren) like to do I can do that. I am also a huge fan of dogs (of all sizes) so that will not deter me at all. I am CPR/AED certified. In addition to watching my siblings and their friends, I also volunteered at a daycare in high school and watched children there as well. I am very comfortable with children and find joy in their smiles. Every time I visit home Read more (Jacksonville, NC) I babysit for families who need a quick night away so I am very flexible and am fine with one-time sits as well. I hope that you will consider me to watch your child(ren) and I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Reina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$11-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Exercise and Sports Science

Currently attending University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Reina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now