Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Chapel Hill, NC 27517

Meet Kate

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Katelyn, but I go by Kate. I am 26 years old and a full-time student at UNC; majoring in Biology and minoring in Neuroscience. I am single, never been married and I do not have any children... although, I have two fur kids (Yorkies). I absolutely LOVE kids and I always feel that I connect easily and quickly with them. I do not have any paid experience as a babysitter unfortunately, but I've helped take care of my two nieces and one nephew. Please, don't let the "no experience" deter you, I promise I still know what I'm doing. I plan to have a career in the medical field, so I've studied a lot about child psychology and human anatomy/physiology. I'd love to meet your family and take care of your babies.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Kate doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kate's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now