Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Charlotte, NC 28205

Meet Gabrielle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I have had a lot of experience with sitting throughout the years and it is something I love to do! I just graduated from college about a year ago and do have a full time job now, but would love to be able to start sitting again! In high school I was a sitter for a family my senior year, Monday-Friday for about 4 hours a day during the school year and they ended up keeping me on all day during the summer. I have sat on and off before and after that time for families, along with my own family, because it is something I really enjoy doing! I have a younger sister, along with 2 younger brothers that I often cared for. It would be great to have fun with and look after after children again now that I have free time on nights and weekends! I Read more am very responsible and you can be reassured that your children are in good hands!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Gabrielle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Marketing with a Concentration in Supply Chain Management

Graduated East Carolina University 2018

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Gabrielle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now