JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Charlotte, NC 28213

Meet Ashley

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Seeking morning/afternoon adult and/or child care in mooresville area. I am available anytime in the morning until 1:30 p.m. as I work as a CNA on 2nd shift. have lots of experience, and have been doing childcare for over 4 years. I have watched children in the age of 1-14. I also have experience with multiple kids and twins. Throughout the years, I have helped families with dinner, light housekeeping, homework and transportation. I have my own form of transportation and am willing to travel to certain places. I also have had pets my whole life, so if your family has animals I am okay with that. I have lots of references if needed, and would love to chat if this is something you're interested in! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Joshua L.

10/6/2016

Ashley is an exceptional babysitter. We highly recommend her for anyone who needs a caring and dependable babysitter. She worked early mornings for us, because we had to be at work before the kid’s normal wake up time. 5 days a week, Ashley would wake them up, and do all of the morning routine stuff to get them prepared for their school day. She became their “comfort” blanket in the mornings! She also sat for us many times at the last minute, and she also did some overnight sitting for us. Every time we left we had no worries. Ashley would take care of our kids like they were her family. They grew to love her very much, and it was a sad day for us when she stopped working for us. If you need someone who is caring, loving, and dependable to be a part of your family then Ashley is the sitter that you want.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now