Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Charlotte, NC 28211

Meet Natalie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I am new to the Charlotte area, I have been here since December 2012 after receiving a middle school Art teaching position. I am from Pittsburgh, PA where I was a babysitter and substitute teacher. I have experience babysitting children of all ages and abilities. I am currently looking for a part time summer babysitting job. I love doing art projects by myself and with children. I also enjoy doing any activities outside but also like finding fun things to do inside. Because of my substitute experience, I've been able to work in educational settings teaching a wide variety of subjects so I'm always encouraging learning experiences. I can always work with kids with tutoring and improving their knowledge in any area. I am a patient and trustworthy person and love the imagination that children have to offer. 

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 7/3/13

Ratings & reviews

Natalie doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)


Art Education/Educational Psychology

Graduated Indiana University of Pennsylvania


Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Natalie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now