JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Charlotte, NC 28278

Meet Camri

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Im a great highly motivated individual with ability to work in a fast pace environment. Outgoing, high energy, great attitude, with reliable transportation. I’ve been babysitting for about 5 years now I’ve stared off babysitting 3 kids of my moms friends. Then they had moved so they no longer needed me. Afterwards I’ve been taking care of my niece basically her whole life raised her as my own. She’s getting older and pretty soon starting preschool now trying to move on to the next step. I am now currently working at a daycare part time only on the weekends looking for a full time job on the week days. I adore working with kids it makes me so happy working with kids. I at first I didn’t think I would want that as my future job but I now want to continue this as a future job. I am currently Read more working on my CPR Certification.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Camri doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$17/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Camri's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now