Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Babysitter in Charlotte, NC 28215

Meet Kelly

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey! My name is Kelly, I am 36 years old and a Mother of a 14 year old Son Justin. I am a very out going person an love people! I am also a big animal lover!! I was a stay at home mom until Justin started pre k. I also babysat for family and friends. I worked at 2 different daycares. in my past. I love kids and I am really just a big kid at heart and always will be. When I was 19 I was going to school and working at the daycare. I look forward to helping people with there needs so they can work and do what they need to get done.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kelly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Homework expand

    • Proofreading
    • Basic math

Share Kelly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now