Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in Charlotte, NC 28269

Meet Raeshelle

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a single mother of a 6, 7, and a 1 year old. I wouldn't change it for the the world! I love being able to spend time with my children on the weekend by taking them to do fun and very interesting things. I may be a young mother but I am very active in my children's life especially when it comes to school. I try to make it to every event they have at the school. I think being supportive in your child's life is very important especially while they are young. I worked for Charlotte Mecklenburg school system for over five years and I absolutely loved it! Unfortunately my position was cut due to the lack of funding for the program I was working for. I have always had a pashion to work with children and thats why I am furthering my education in the medical Read more field in hopes to work in pediatrics or in the maternity ward. I am very serious and understanding when it comes to the care of your child because I know what I would expect out of someone that was keeping my children. I am a firm believer of treating others like you would treat your own, I find that it works best when your child is at ease and comfortable with their sitter. That way while the parent is at work or taking care of business the child doesn't miss a single beat. ;)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/31/17

Ratings & reviews

Raeshelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

Share Raeshelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now