JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Charlotte, NC 28262

Meet Heaven

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Heaven I’m 17 at the moment but 18 at the end of this month (May). By the name you can already guess that I’m everything you’re looking for. I have 2 younger brothers and 1 younger sister that I have grown up having to watch after and take care of on the days when my parents could not. I have about 3 years of experience with babysitting. I’ve watched families, my managers children, my moms coworkers children, neighbors, etc. I would say I have a lot of patience, as well as, being trustworthy, responsible, and dependable. I love kids, especially when we have time to be playful and active. My availability is very flexible throughout the week and definitely weekends. I look forward to hopefully meeting you and being your new babysitter. Thank you for choosing me and I’m very excited to get to know you and Read more your family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Heaven doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Heaven's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now