Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Charlotte, NC 28277

Meet Lindsay

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I truly love working with kids. I have been babysitting since I was 16. have babysat for many families before with kids ranging from newborn to 13 years old. I find that I do work better with younger children as I love to do activities with them. I have experience working with a special needs child. The child that I cared for was on the autism spectrum. I am willing to work early and late hours. I grew up around animals so I am very comfortable with them. I love engaging with the children through small crafts and activities. One of my hobbies is cooking and I love involving children in that process in roles suited to their age. I currently am in my sophomore year in college. I do not go to college in state so I will not be available past August 15, 2019.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lindsay doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lindsay's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now